Thursday, December 2, 2010
It's December!!
As Liz keeps reminding us on her blog....December 1st....December 2nd. STOP!! I haven't even started shopping. Shopping will be very different this year. I will have to buy a little this week, a little next week and so on. This is a pain, but you do what you gotta do. I am going to try and get all the Oregon people's gifts to them on time, but no promises.....you may get them a couple days late. Jord is officially in hibernation....you will be lucky to see him until spring! Just kidding. Although, he only gets out when he has too. (chores and basketball games) I want to get my Christmas tree tonight on the way to Tonasket B-Ball game. We carpool with the Evan's so I thought I could make use of Marty's truck and throw my tree in it. Busy weekend ahead....Christmas tree decorating, Ruben/Manthy over on Saturday to watch the Big 12 Championship game----GO OU!!! Not sure how I feel about all this snow. It's pretty, but with it snowing so early, I think we are in for a long snowy winter.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
it's definitely looking like a snowy winter
i love the snow the closet we get to it feeling like winter is FOg fog and more fog!!
Post a Comment