Well, I'm blogging just so everyone will know that Jord and I stomped Pet and Brandi in the first game of Pinocle last night. I knew Pet would blog something on Facebook about how they stomped us in the second game....(they beat us by a whole 20 points....whoo yoo) So, here I am getting the best of Pet and telling everyone we actually did win the first game and by more than 20 points.HA HA. Seriously, we had a lot of fun and really enjoyed the girls, Gideon missed out. We will definately have to do it again. Heard that our two sisters are coming up from Oregon and that is exciting!! Can't wait, maybe we can meet at the lake on Saturday?????
2 comments:
wow this card stuff sounds serious. yes we is coming!!!
It sounds brutal....I'll stay away.
Post a Comment