Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Tired of being tired......

Haven't been sleeping well for over a week now. Both of my arms fall asleep and I wake up in pain and unable to move them freely. So, most of the mornings you will find me in my recliner trying to get comfortable. Whine....I shouldn't complain....things could be alot worse. But with tiredness comes crankiness and I am definately cranky. Got informed on the way home last night that their was a girls game scheduled for tonight at 4:00! Not a big deal except that with Pateros Pride, I am in charge of concessions. Good thing I went on to Wenatchee last night before the game to stock up supplies. I picked up a few get well goodies for Nevelyn and then we headed to watch the girls beat up on Entiat. Jord said he wouldn't want to play against Rhi and Kat....they are so physical (good) on defense. Its a blast to watch the other team get frustrated! Popped in to check on the Wilson sickies for a few minutes.....couldn't stay long, but sympatize with them being house bound.....not fun. Did I mention that I hate the snow....its falling again!!!!

6 comments:

Aunt Peetza said...

Sad day snow ;) hehe I have rain I was going to actually walk today, decided today wasn't the day to start lol, would love to see the kids play sounds fun

Emma said...

Wow passionate...that's how i feel about rain...its raining here again...lack of sleep is no fun...

momajo said...

snow,shmoo, spring will come in a couple--

momajo said...

snow, shmoo- spring is comming, I heard alot of birdsong yesterday. They should be happy, Jan says they are eating her dogfood all up!

Jan said...

Yeah very expensive dog food I might add.....shoot those things.

LIZZY said...

Hey those Neices of mine sound like animals...awesome! very sorry about your the arms & stuff-