Wednesday, January 15, 2014

I've been run over....

Feel like I have been demolished by a bull dozer.  I had to come to work today because no one knows how to do my job and employees do want their checks.  Jord and I both feel lousy.  This stuff is just hanging on.  I must be feeling sorry for myself.  Going to get through what I need to do and then I am going home.  Kat got home around 12:30 last night.  Not to bad, I thought it would be after 1.  Both teams won and the girls by a lot.  Jim/Terri are coming for Friday nights game......I hope all the sickies are gone by then.  Have a great day everyone......I know I am getting better because I am hungry today and grouchy.

4 comments:

Emma said...

Get to feeling better!!

Tam said...

uhg, you guys have got lots of sickies this winter - no fun.

Jan said...

I think your just passing it around....maybe it's time to sit out on your new lawn and freeze those germs out of your system....

Manthy said...

Yuck! No fun bein sick! Hope it's goin away!