Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Growling Bear......
Everyone knows that I rise early in the morning....always have. When I mean early-that is around 6 or 6:15 am. Kat started drivers ed this morning and has to be at the school at 6 am, so she is getting up and heading to town with her Dad. Thats all fine and good except that I don't want to wake up at 5am! In and out of the bathroom, shower turning on, toilet flushing,open/close the front door and on and on.....so much for sleep. Its going to be a long few weeks until she is done. I even stopped for caffiene this morning because I knew it was going to be a long day. Love all the pictures of Chantry that the family is posting. Wish we could make a quick trip to Eugene too see this little cowboy, but its not going to happen. We won't be able to come till Tegan's graduation....he will almost be big enough for a pair of cowboy boots! Just kidding.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6 comments:
Oh haha! I posted a comment about drivers Ed on your other post then read this one! Ha! Ad uh, a few weeks?? Drivers Ed goes til the end of school!! Hahahaha! More than a few mama!
Manthy you are mean...hehehehe...funny tho...I've heard good stuff about drivers ed...teaches kids to drive their parents cars right.
Ugh that doesn't sound fun in the morning id be growling too...
Drivers Ed was dumb I didn't learn much except when we were driving
You better look out The Spring Bear Hunt just opened! *wink :-)
bad hours, the things we do for children
Post a Comment