Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Bunch of Sickies.....

Jord has been home sick the last two days and yesterday Richard called....he sounded so pitiful.....he was asking if I could go get him some 7-up because he was so sick. I told him I would gladly get him some 7-up and I would leave it on his doorstep. Not going in....I'm already exposed because of Jord, but I don't need an overload!! Going to get the Christmas tree this weekend. Hopefully, we can get the house decorated and ready for the holidays. The weather is starting to get colder and I am thinking it won't be long before I'm wearing something besides a hoodie to work in the morning. I loved Rylan's Facebook post....him wearing his Pateros warm-up shirt! Crazy kid. I am also wondering if Pet got back from California, because everytime I check her blog for an update on her new life it reads....going on a trip to CA. We need updates Pet! We miss you!!!

2 comments:

Emma said...

Hopefully u dont get the sickies!!! Good seeing u!!

Jan said...

Oh I would make Jord stay in a back room and close the door....you don't need sickies floating around....bad stuff...I agree...where is Pet...