Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Not a lot to say

All I wanted to do this morning was stay in bed.....not normal for me, I'm usually up at 5:00 every morning with my body telling me to get out of bed. It's hard getting old and fat. Billygoat was sure pretty this morning with the new snow....Manthy/Ruben got snow too and I haven't even put my snow tires on. Very excited for the holiday--been making lists of things I need to get done before Thanksgiving. The grocery list is getting a little scary, I keep adding things to it. Jord tells me I over analyze things....I'm mentally counting the days and redoing my lists every night. I'm just excited!!! The pitching barn is almost finished. Jord has to frame in the end and put the door on....I'm hoping we can work on it this weekend, its getting a little chilly outside. Well, thats all folks....I told you I didn't have a whole lot to say....

4 comments:

audrey said...

those lists are the only thing that keep me sane around the holidays

Tam said...

I too, do list :)

Emma said...

i love list making an then loosing them that is me to a T! the holidays are exciting to me too!

LIZZY said...

I like the list makin, just not the $$$$ list, you know what i mean its better not to add it up just kinda go with the flow

that way you dont choke on a chicken!